Hobbytown Phenix City

Address: 3022 Lakewood Drive, Phenix City, AL 36867

Competitions

Title  
Past Events  
9-11-18 Tuesday Point Race #2 –  11.09.2018 - 11.09

39
9-4-18 Club Race Point Race #1 –  04.09.2018 - 04.09

48
September 1st 4wd Money Race –  01.09.2018 - 01.09

53
8-21 Race #14 Championship Round –  21.08.2018 - 21.08

41
8-14 Point Race #13 –  14.08.2018 - 14.08

43
8-7-18 Point Race #12 –  07.08.2018 - 07.08

80
8-4-18 2wd Mod Money Race: –  04.08.2018 - 04.08

56
7-31-18 Tuesday Night Race #11 –  31.07.2018 - 31.07

54
7-24-18 Tuesday Points Race #10 –  24.07.2018 - 24.07

51
7-17-18 Tuesday Point Race #9 –  17.07.2018 - 17.07

52
7-10 Tuesday Point Race #8 –  10.07.2018 - 10.07

50
The Yard Two Day Shootout –  07.07.2018 - 07.07

48
7-5-18 Big Race Warm Up Race –  05.07.2018 - 05.07

30
7-3-18 Tuesday Night Point Race #7 –  03.07.2018 - 03.07

65
6-26-18 Tuesday Night Point Race –  26.06.2018 - 26.06

38
6-19-18 Tuesday Night Point Race –  19.06.2018 - 19.06

38
6-12 4th Point Race –  12.06.2018 - 12.06

39
6-5-18 Tuesday 3rd Point Race –  05.06.2018 - 05.06

33
6-2-18 Saturday Club Race –  02.06.2018 - 02.06

35
5-29-18 Tuesday Night Point Race 2 –  29.05.2018 - 29.05

37
5-26 Saturday Club Race –  26.05.2018 - 26.05

28
5-22 Tuesday Club Race –  22.05.2018 - 22.05

34
5-15-18 Tuesday Club Race –  15.05.2018 - 15.05

23
5-12-18 Opening Day Race –  12.05.2018 - 12.05

28
Tuesday 5-8-18 Race –  08.05.2018 - 08.05

20

Drivers on the Track

No drivers found

Most Active Drivers

# Name # Name
1. Lian John 2. Funderburk Todd
3. Speir Vincent 4. Hardegree David
5. Pratt Jeremy 6. Davis Austin
7. Hardegree Eli 8. Tyler Cj
9. Sealy Wes 10. Gill Jeff

Videos