RJ's Speedrome Dirt Oval

Address: 2522 Blakeslee Blvd., Lehighton, PA 18235 Show on Map

Events

Active Events
Past Events  
9/25/21 Final Points Race
–  25.09.2021 - 25.09

57
Sunday 9/12/21 Points
–  12.09.2021 - 12.09

41
Sunday 9/5/21 Points
–  05.09.2021 - 05.09

Money Race 8/28/2021
–  28.08.2021 - 28.08

100
Wednesday 8-25-21 Non-Points
–  25.08.2021 - 25.08

67
Sunday 8/15/21 Points
–  15.08.2021 - 15.08

82
Wednesday 8-4-21 Non-Points
–  04.08.2021 - 04.08

37
Wednesday 7-28-21 Non-Points
–  28.07.2021 - 28.07

37
Sunday 7/25/21 Points
–  25.07.2021 - 25.07

61
Sunday 7/18/21 Points
–  18.07.2021 - 18.07

51
Wednesday 7-14-21 Non-Points
–  14.07.2021 - 14.07

33
Wednesday 7/7/21 Non-Points
–  07.07.2021 - 07.07

34
Saturday 7/3/21 Non-Points
–  03.07.2021 - 03.07

52
Wednesday 6/30/21 Non-Points
–  30.06.2021 - 30.06

40
Sunday 6/27/21 Points
–  27.06.2021 - 27.06

25
Wednesday 6/23/21 Non-Points
–  23.06.2021 - 23.06

47
Wednesday 6/16/21 Non-Points
–  16.06.2021 - 16.06

53
Sunday 6/6/21 Points
–  06.06.2021 - 06.06

25
Wednesday 5/26/21 Non-Points
–  26.05.2021 - 26.05

24
Sunday 5/23/21 Points
–  23.05.2021 - 23.05

38

Drivers on the Track

No drivers found

Most Active Drivers

Videos

No videos attached