Island Raceway

Address: 1015 Wellwood Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Competitions

Title  
Past Events  
Sunday Jan 14 2018 –  14.01.2018 - 14.01
Friday Jan 12 2018 –  12.01.2018 - 13.01
Tuesday Jan 9 2018 –  09.01.2018 - 09.01
Sunday Jan 7 2018 –  07.01.2018 - 07.01
Friday Jan 5 2018 –  05.01.2018 - 06.01
Tuesday Jan 2 2018 –  02.01.2018 - 02.01
Sunday Dec 31 2017 –  31.12.2017 - 31.12
Friday Dec 29 2017 –  29.12.2017 - 30.12
Tuesday Dec 26 2017 –  26.12.2017 - 27.12
Friday Dec 22 2017 –  22.12.2017 - 23.12
Tuesday Dec 19 2017 –  19.12.2017 - 19.12
6th Anniversary Shhootout –  16.12.2017 - 17.12
Dah Race –  16.12.2017 - 16.12
Tuesday Dec 12 2017 –  12.12.2017 - 12.12
Sunday Dec 10 2017 –  10.12.2017 - 10.12
Friday Dec 8 2017 –  08.12.2017 - 09.12
Tuesday Dec 5 2017 –  05.12.2017 - 06.12
Sunday Dec 3 2017 –  03.12.2017 - 03.12
Friday Racing –  01.12.2017 - 01.12
Tuesday Racing –  28.11.2017 - 29.11
Sunday Racing –  26.11.2017 - 26.11
Black Friday Racing –  24.11.2017 - 25.11
Tuesday Nove 21 2017 New Layout –  21.11.2017 - 22.11
Sunday Nov 19 2017 –  19.11.2017 - 19.11
Friday Nov 17 2017 –  17.11.2017 - 18.11
Tuesday Nov 14 2017 –  14.11.2017 - 14.11
Sunday Nov 12 2017 –  12.11.2017 - 12.11
Friday Nov 10 2017 –  10.11.2017 - 11.11
Tuesday Nov 7 2017 –  07.11.2017 - 07.11
Sunday Nov 5 2017 –  05.11.2017 - 05.11
Friday Nove 3 2017 –  03.11.2017 - 04.11
Tuesday Oct 31 2017 –  31.10.2017 - 31.10
Tuesday Oct 31 2017 –  30.10.2017 - 30.10
Halloween Grand Prix –  28.10.2017 - 28.10
Tuesday Oct 24 2017 –  24.10.2017 - 24.10
Sunday Oct 22 2017 –  22.10.2017 - 22.10
Friday Oct 20 2017 –  20.10.2017 - 21.10
Tuesday Oct 17 2017 –  17.10.2017 - 17.10
2017 Season Opener –  14.10.2017 - 15.10
Sunday Oct 8 2017 –  08.10.2017 - 08.10
Friday Oct 6 2017 –  06.10.2017 - 07.10
Tuesday Oct 3 2017 –  03.10.2017 - 03.10
Sunday Oct 1 2017 –  01.10.2017 - 01.10
Friday Sept 292017 –  29.09.2017 - 30.09
Tuesday –  26.09.2017 - 26.09
Friday Sept 22 2017 –  22.09.2017 - 23.09
Tuesday Sept 19 2017 –  19.09.2017 - 19.09
Friday Sept 15 2017 –  15.09.2017 - 16.09
Tuesday Sept 12 2017 –  12.09.2017 - 12.09
Sunday Sept 10 2017 –  10.09.2017 - 10.09

Most Active Drivers

# Name # Name
1. WALKER SCOTT 2. DENTON JAMIE
3. MAZZARA ANTHONY 4. Poblete-Infante Daniel
5. Poblete-Infante Dylan 6. D MIKE
7. PERERA CHRISTOPHER 8. Trinagle Aiden
9. Wilson Rob 10. Stylianou Basil

Videos

No videos attached