Skip's RC Raceway

Address: 13355 45 Hwy N,, Platte City, MO 64079

Competitions

Title  
Past Events  
Wheels Up Wednesday –  17.01.2018 - 17.01
DIrt Slingin' Saturday 1/13/2018 –  13.01.2018 - 13.01
Wheeles up Wednesday 1-3-18 –  10.01.2018 - 10.01
DIrt Slingin' Saturday 1/6/2018 –  06.01.2018 - 06.01
Wheeles up Wednesday 1-3-18 –  03.01.2018 - 03.01
DIrt Slingin' Saturday 12/30/17 –  30.12.2017 - 30.12
Wheels Up Wednesday 12/27/2017 –  27.12.2017 - 27.12
DIrt Slingin' Saturday 12/23/17 –  23.12.2017 - 23.12
Wheels Up Wednesday 12/20/2017 –  20.12.2017 - 20.12
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Final Race 12/16 –  16.12.2017 - 16.12
Wheels Up Wednesday 12/13/2017 –  13.12.2017 - 13.12
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 8 12/9 –  09.12.2017 - 09.12
Wheels Up Wednesday 12/6/2017 –  06.12.2017 - 06.12
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 7 12/2 –  02.12.2017 - 02.12
Wheels Up Wednesday 11/29/17 –  29.11.2017 - 29.11
Dirt Slingin Saturday 11/25/18 –  25.11.2017 - 25.11
2017 Skip's TURKEY RUN –  22.11.2017 - 22.11
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 6 11/18 –  18.11.2017 - 18.11
Wheels Up Wednesday 11/15/17 –  15.11.2017 - 15.11
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 5 11/11 –  11.11.2017 - 11.11
Wheels Up Wednesday 11/8/17 –  08.11.2017 - 08.11
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 4 11/4 –  04.11.2017 - 04.11
Wheels Up Wednesday 11/1/17 –  01.11.2017 - 01.11
3rd Annual Jim Rupard Memorial, Fiser's Fall Brawl –  28.10.2017 - 28.10
Thursday Night Thunder 10/26/17 –  26.10.2017 - 26.10
Wheels Up Wednesday 10/25/17 –  25.10.2017 - 25.10
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 3 10/21 –  21.10.2017 - 21.10
Wheels Up Wednesday 10/18/17 –  18.10.2017 - 18.10
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 2 10/14 –  14.10.2017 - 14.10
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 10/11/2017 –  11.10.2017 - 11.10
Skip's Fall 2017 Points Series Race 1 10/7 –  07.10.2017 - 07.10
Wheels Up Wednesday 10/4/2017 –  04.10.2017 - 04.10
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 9/27/2017 –  27.09.2017 - 27.09
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 9/23/17 –  23.09.2017 - 23.09
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 9/20/2017 –  20.09.2017 - 20.09
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 9/13/2017 –  13.09.2017 - 13.09
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 9/9/17 –  09.09.2017 - 09.09
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 9/06/2017 –  06.09.2017 - 06.09
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 8/30/2017 –  30.08.2017 - 30.08
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 8/23/2017 –  23.08.2017 - 23.08
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 8/19/17 –  19.08.2017 - 19.08
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 8/09/2017 –  09.08.2017 - 09.08
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 8/05/17 –  05.08.2017 - 05.08
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 8/02/2017 –  02.08.2017 - 02.08
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 7/15 –  29.07.2017 - 29.07
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 7/26/2017 –  26.07.2017 - 26.07
Skip's Dirt Slingin Saturday Outdoor 7/22 –  22.07.2017 - 22.07
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 7/12/2017 –  19.07.2017 - 19.07
Skip's Dirt Slingin' Saturday Show 7/15 –  15.07.2017 - 15.07
Skip's Wheels Up Wednesday 7/12/2017 –  12.07.2017 - 12.07

Most Active Drivers

# Name # Name
1. Ogi #12 Mac 2. Fiser #17 Skip
3. Pflugradt #73p Tom 4. Pflugradt #36p Tj
5. Hubbard #97 Dwayne 6. Pflugradt #83p Josh
7. Edwards #21 Scotty 8. Bachman #1 Matt
9. Yates Chet 10. Kraft #4 Mike

Videos

No videos attached